Name Country EAGLE Award Consent**
Cheryl Rego + Ireland 07/02/2019
Marjolein Van Der Heide Netherlands 31/01/2019
Outi Frisk Sweden
Felicia Gerdin United Kingdom 16/05/2019
Maria Flores United Kingdom 22/04/2019
Niklas Gerdin Sweden 30/01/2019
Alireza Majdabadi Sweden 30/01/2019
Peter Thorin Sweden 14/05/2019
Peter Hansen Sweden
Jim Casey U.S. 27/04/2019
Syed Mushabbar Sadiq Sweden 15/06/2019
Karl Marten Karlsson Sweden 28/05/2019
Aireni Omerri United Kingdom 16/05/2019
Lino Cassimo Mozambique 15/04/2019
Miguel Gomes Ferreira Portugal 05/07/2019

* Date EAGLE consented to be included in public register.

JavaScript seem to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.